Menu Close

Wumpscut Body Census CD NEW 2007 Limited Bonus Tracks

Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $9.99.

3 in stock

Categories: ,
Great CD! Brand New and Unplayed but not sealed! An Import from Europe.
Rare and hard to find with a bonus track!

My absolute favorite CD for Wumpscut!

Track listing:-

1. The Beast Sleeps Within You

2. Remember One Thing
3. We Believe, We Believe
4. Ain’t That Hungry Yet
5. You Are A Goth – (ElCom2)
6. My Dear Ghoul
7. Hide And Seek
8. Homo Gotikus Industrialis
9. Body Census
10. Adonai, My Lord
11. The Fall

12. ?


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wumpscut Body Census CD NEW 2007 Limited Bonus Tracks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *